Skip to main content

Football

 

Catoosa Indians Athletics

Football Coaching Staff:

Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator:

Jason Medrano  jmedrano@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Defensive Coordinator/DBs Coach:

David Heath  dheath@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Special Teams Coordinator/WRs Coach:

Kevin Dotson   kdotson@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Strength and Conditioning/LBs Coach:

Scott Martin   smartin@catoosa.k12.ok.us

RBs/TEs Coach:

Tony Springer  tspringer@catoosa.k12.ok.us

DL Coach:

David Bandy   dbandy@catoosa.k12.ok.us

OL Coach:

Parker Borovetz

 

Roster and Schedule below!






Athletic's Calendar

Upcoming Events